5th Grade Staff

 L.Bright  5th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Bright
 Email: lbright@sandwich430.org
Hallman1   5th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Hallman
 Email: bhallman@sandwich430.org
 A.Harmon  5th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Harmon
 Email: aharmon@sandwich430.org
 B.Hoag  5th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Hoag
 Email: bhoag@sandwich430.org
 L.Prucha  5th Grade Teacher: Ms. Prucha
 Email: lprucha@sandwich430.org
 S.Smart  5th Grade Teacher: Mr. Smart
 Email: ssmart@sandwich430.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.