Special Education Staff

 C.Howard  Resource Teacher: Mrs. Howard
 Email: choward@sandwich430.org
 Jones1  Resource Teacher: Mr. Jones
 Email: djones@sandwich430.org
 C.Martin  Resource Teacher: Mrs. Martin
 Email: cmartin@sandwich430.org
 B.Oest  Resource Teacher: Mrs. Oest
 Email: boest@sandwich430.org
 M.McDade  Psychologist: Dr. McDade
 Email: mmcdade@sandwich430.org
 A.Surprenant  Psychologist: Mrs. Surprenant
 Email: asurprenant@sandwich430.org
 C.Dewey
 Social Worker: Ms. Dewey
 Email: cdewey@sandwich430.org
D.Kaser   Speech & Language Pathologist: Mrs. Kaser
 Email: dkaser@sandwich430.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.