Special Education Staff

 MrsHaick  
 Resource Teacher: Mrs. Haick
 Email: nhaick@sandwich430.org
 C.Howard  Resource Teacher: Mrs. Howard
 Email: choward@sandwich430.org
 MsLoess  
 Resource Teacher: Ms.Loess
 Email: vloess@sandwich430.org
 C.Martin  Resource Teacher: Mrs. Martin
 Email: cmartin@sandwich430.org
 M.McDade  Psychologist: Dr. McDade
 Email: mmcdade@sandwich430.org
 A.Surprenant  Psychologist: Mrs. Surprenant
 Email: asurprenant@sandwich430.org
 C.Dewey
 Social Worker: Ms. Dewey
 Email: cdewey@sandwich430.org
 pkeller
 Speech & Language Pathologist: Mrs. Keller
 Email: pkeller@sandwich430.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.